Tour Schedule: White as Frost by Anthea Frost

Storytellers On Tour Presents: White as Frost by Anthea Sharp

Storytellers On Tour is excited to present the White as Frost Book Tour, which will take place from May 2nd through May 8th. We have a lovely lineup of Bloggers and Bookstagrammers helping us featuring Lyra Wolf’s Mythic Fantasy novel, White as Frost, book one in The Darkwood Trilogy. Be sure to check in all throughout the week for incredible content.

Tour Schedule


Whispers & Wonder



Beneath A Thousand Skies






Westveil Publishing



DEEKAY | Daily Dose of Reading



One Book More



Queen’s Book Asylum

White as Frost by Anthea Sharp

Two sisters. One enchanted forest. And a hidden destiny that could doom them both…

I didn’t want to come live in the castle beside the Darkwood, and I especially didn’t want to become enemies with my stepsister Neeve. But how could I help it? She has magic, while I’m an ordinary girl. She’s the heir to the throne, while I’m an annoying afterthought since my mother married the king. And Neeve has the ability to master her emotions while I’m a red-haired disaster.

She also has Thorne, the handsome guardian of the forest, who tutors her in the powers that are her heritage. Even though I know he could never be mine, I can’t keep my heart from dreaming of the impossible.

But everything changes, the day I uncover the secrets the castle has been hiding…

From USA Today bestseller Anthea Sharp comes this fantasy fairy-tale weaving elements of Snow White & Rose Red with romance, magic, and dangerous secrets that will destroy a kingdom.

White as Frost by Anthea Sharp

PUBLISHED: May 4, 2021

SERIES: The Darkwood Trilogy (#1)

PAGES: 385 (Print length)

GENRE: YA Fantasy


POSSIBLE ULTIMATE TOUR EXPERIENCE TICKETS: Let’s get this party started, It’s all about the journey, Elves and dwarves and orcs, oh my!, The more the merrier, Love actually, The wings of change, Snark it up, A gate to another world, Bring on the Magic, Simply mythical

Anthea Sharp

ANTHEA SHARP is the USA Today bestselling author of the award-winning Feyland series – where a high-tech game opens a gateway to the treacherous Realm of Faerie – and the Darkwood Chronicles, a prequel series to the Darkwood Trilogy, where humans and Dark Elves inhabit a lush fantasy world full of magic and danger. She currently splits her year between sunny Southern California and the novel-inspiring forests of the Pacific Northwest.

Comments are closed.